High Plains
More information
UK Riders Show Jumping

 

At our Show Jumping competitions we aim to have a fun, friendly atmosphere and we restrict class numbers so there isn't too much hanging around.  All courses are built to be inviting and straightforward.

 

We have good quality show jumps and fillers, which for the smaller classes have inviting gaps to jump through (55cm and 65cm)

 

Our competitions act as qualifiers for the UK Riders national series and many of our competitors have gone on to glory at Arena UK in the finals.  However we also cater for first-timers so if you are new to competing, we can help you out.

 

 

Forthcoming Dates: 

Jump & Go Format: (Small groups, limited entries)

Sat 28th January 
Sat 25th Feb
Sat 11th March  (Changed from 18th March)

Regular Format: (Progressive height classes, more entries available)


Sat 15th April 
Sat 13th May 
Sat 10th June 
Sat 8th July (Regional Finals)
Sat 2nd Sept
Sat 21st October 

Jump & Go Format:

Sat 11th November
Sat 9th December

 

FAQs for each event are available through Equo Events 

 

Dismiss
By using our site you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy | Read our Cookie Policy here